MICHIGAN MANUFACTURING INTERNATIONAL


Formerly known as Michigan Mechanical, Inc., we changed our company name to reflect our growing capabilities and robust service offerings. MMI is headquartered in Stevensville, Maryland, where we offer warehousing, manufacturing, and assembly services. We own multiple machining and fabrication facilities conveniently located across the US and worldwide. Michigan Manufacturing International (MMI) was founded in 1991 as a broad-line supplier of high-quality, competitively priced, domestically and internationally sourced mechanical assemblies and components.

MEET OUR TEAM


Jacob Prak
President

410-279-9284
jprak@michmfg.com

Andy Lamb
VP of Supply Chain

410-490-9294
alamb@michmfg.com

Brian Mitchell
Sales Manager (Southeast)

443-534-4496
bmitchell@michmfg.com

Elliott Reilly
Sales Manager (Northeast)

410-200-4804
ereilly@michmfg.com

Connor Lamb
Sales Manager (Midwest)

231-780-7354
clamb@michmfg.com

Ross Rankin
Sales Manager (Southwest)

443-786-2825
rrankin@michmfg.com

Tori Killian
Inside Sales Manager

410-200-6903
vkillian@michmfg.com

Negar DiPietro
Operations Manager

410-604-1400
ndipietro@michmfg.com

Justin Hull
Information Systems Manager

443-262-6014
jhull@michmfg.com